i am more me like this. (more haiku!?)

18 Feb

I
his eyes haven’t moved.
makes me wonder what he hears
as his thoughts meet mine.

II
i can’t look away –
as he stretches into me,
he frees my secrets.

III
(i am more me like this.)

3 Responses to “i am more me like this. (more haiku!?)”

  1. Dhyan (AKA Utopain Fragments) February 18, 2010 at 8:49 am #

    wonder what he hears
    as his thoughts meet mine – beautiful..

  2. talibhaiku February 18, 2010 at 9:12 pm #

    Thanks for sharing these lovely haikus Patrice

  3. BP February 25, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

    i can’t look away –
    as he stretches into me,
    he frees my secrets.

    the new mistress of haiku!!! “he frees my secrets” that’s hot!!

Leave a Reply

